National Art Honor Society Recognized

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the National Art Honor Society at a ceremony held on November 11: Mary Menchel, Jake Shaw, Lula Ruggles Lambert, Isabella Zechini, Mario Accordino, Hiba Vohra, Henry Woodburn, Isabel Atkinson, Justin Nyczepir, Mary Sader, Alexandria Mitchem, Lucie Hanes, Elissa Trieu, Robert Black, Benjamin Catanese, Zeph Ruggles, Rachel Shannon, Ellie Rigsby, Chelsea Judson, Nora Bland, Nicole Shuman and Emigdio Turner.

New and current members are hard at work on two murals that will be painted in the Science hallway, as well as many other projects to help create a more beautiful world through art.