Congress-Bundestag Scholarship Recipients

Kristina Kelly (’12), Sean Youngstone (’12), and Ted Westrick (’10) have all received the Congress-Bundestag Scholarship for the coming school year.

The Congress-Bundestag Youth Exchange program is for motivated high school students who want to live with a host family and attend school for an academic year in Germany. Since 1983, this Congressionally-funded youth exchange program has helped to prepare young people for living in a global society.

The scholarship is awarded to only 250 students and includes all expenses except for pocket money.