Athletic Boosters announces its 2010-2011 Board:

President:  Barbara Reese
Vice President:  Chip Spraggins 
Co-Treasurer: Laurie Pickering
Co-Treasurer:  Guy Spiers 
Secretary: Jeff Ruskan 
Registered Agent:  Dave Baker                                           
Membership: Bill Yates
Auction: Dave Henderson/Virginia Muse/Suhuan Wang
Audit: Rob Anderson                                    
Marketing: John Laws
Fall Festival: Amy Ziegler                           
Tennis Courts: Mike Miller 
Concession Stand: Jonathan Wienstock 
Acknowledgements: Eva Boegner 
Website Editor:  John Herrmann 

Thank you 2009-2010 Board members, especially parents of the Class of 2010!