2011–2012 PTSA Slate of Officers

The 2011-2012 PTSA slate of officers is as follows:

President: Julie Weissend
President-Elect: Mary Phillippo Parker
Secretary: Lisa Crutchfield Barth
Treasurer: Brad Earley
VP Membership: Shelley Allen
VP Finance: Lisa Byles
VP Events: Sandy Furman

The slate will be presented to the general membership for a vote at our celebration meeting on Wednesday, June 1, at 5:30 pm in the Commons. Everyone is invited to attend. If you have an interest in getting more involved with the PTSA, you are encouraged to contact a member of the nominating committee: Maggie Tomlin mktomlin1@verizon.net, Mary Kay Carstensen mkcarstensen@msn.com, or Nancy Tynes nbtynes@verizon.net.