Music Honors Society Inducts New Members

On Wednesday, Sept. 19, the MLWGS Tri-M Music Honors Society held an induction ceremony to install the following new officers, induct new members and recognize continuing members:

Liz Kelley, President 
Alia Prasad, Vice President
Erica Lashley, Secretary
Camille Brenke, Treasurer 
Margaret Rawls, Historian

Gavriel Binshtok
George Lea Booth
Joseph Boyle
Raleigh Browne
Adrian Chiodo
Victor Dao
Adam Ernst
Margaret Graham
Galen Green
Taylor Hausser
Matthew King
James Kitchens
Kara Mason
Andrew Morton
Brandon Shaw
Justin Wilck
Daniel Yoo

The following continuing members, along with Karl von Klein, Chapter Advisor, support the ideals and aspirations of the Tri-M Music Honor Society through their service and interest in solo and ensemble performance at MLWGS and in the community:
Jordan Bekenstein
Cheryne Kim
Nathaniel Tombes
Brian Walter
Gray Whisnant
Johnny Mac Yates