Auction Donation Deadline This Friday


Last chance for donations! The 11th Annual Night of the Dragon Auction team will stop taking donations on FRIDAY, Dec. 14 at midnight

To donate, click here to fill out a donation form. Then chooose the group(s) that the proceeds from the item should benefit. Print the form, scan it and e-mail it to kakens@earthlink.net. All forms received by midnight on Friday, Dec. 14 will be accepted. Due to processing times, donations received after the deadline cannot be included in this year's event.

All of the school booster groups are busy collecting items for this year's event and all donations are appreciated. Looking for an easy way to donate?  The Foundation is putting together a "Take a Bite Out of Richmond" restaurant gift card basket and would love gift cards from a variety of favorite local restaurants. Donations for this basket and items for all other groups can be dropped off at the school in Valenta Williams' office, or pickup can be arranged with one of the booster group reps listed below.


Booster representatives include:

Academics: Susan Prizza susan_prizzia@comcast.net
Athletics: Melissa Shaw scraphappyme@aol.com or Sharon Soldan shsoldan@cs.com
Visual Arts: Gina Duncan  grduncan@verizon.net
Music: Kathy Greatwood greatwood5@verizon.net
Drama: Aimie Jones aimiej@verizon.net
PTSA: Julie Sidharta j.sidharta@leibovic.org
Foundation:  Burt Hazelwood burt.hazelwood@yahoo.com or Trish Molver trishm25@comcast.net


For general auction questions or more information, please contact Karen Akens at kakens@earthlink.net.