New PTSA Board Announced

The General Membership of the MLWGS PTSA is pleased to announce the PTSA Executive Board for 2013-2014.

President: Jane Scheibe
President Elect: Elizabeth Wong
VP Membership: Paula Chambers
VP Finance: Leigh Anne Ratliff
VP Events: Valerie Adams
Secretary: Karen Monks
Treasurer: Kathleen Fulton

The election of officers was held during the general membership meeting May 28. The Board encourages all parents to get involved and welcomes  participation in the many PTSA programs, events, and services that help make Maggie Walker the special place that it is.