Music Boosters Induct Honor Society Students

On Wednesday evening Sept. 18, the MLWGS Music Boosters hosted a reception to honor this year's inductees and current members of the Tri-M Music Honor Society. The Music Boosters would like to congratulate all of the members of Tri-M and the Tri-M sponsor Karl Von Klein.

This year's inductees include the following students:

Emma Arents (Chesterfield '15), Benjamin CampbellJoanne Choi (Chesterfield '15), Alec Handy (Richmond '16), Lori Horning (Chesterfield '16), Evrosina Isaac (Chesterfield '15), Megan Keck (Charles City '15), Catie Lott (Chesterfield '15), Jack Mayock (Richmond '14), Madeleine Miles (Hanover '14), Eleanor Worthington (Hanover '14), and Jake Zaslav (Richmond '16).

This year's officers are the following members: President Cheryne Kim (Chesterfield '14), VP Erica Lashley (Chesterfield '13), Secretary Taylor Hausser (Chesterfield '15), Treasurer Raleigh Browne (Hanover '15) and Historian Gavin Binshtok (Richmond '13).
Music Boosters will also be raffling a coffee-themed basket at the Music Boosters booth at the Fall Festival. Please come by the Music Boosters table to enter the raffle for one ticket. The Music Boosters reminds all members to please send in donations for the basket and to order tickets for the festival.

The Music Boosters also are looking for Music Booster Auction Committee Members and Music Trip Planning Committee Members. For information please contact Leslie Hausser, President.